2019-20 Safety/Wellness Committee Members

Oversight Committee

Cory VanBriesen and Cathy Mrla – Co Chairs

Brett Parish, Tony Hastings, Doug Brands, Dave Skog

Prairie Elementary

Name	Role
Cory VanBriesen	Assistant Principal
Cathy Mrla	Assistant Principal
Wayne VerDorn	Custodian
Wendy Donkersloot	Nurse
Julie Linder	Phy Ed
Maggie Gerdes	Counselor
Lori Dudley	Board Member
Dan Brouillet	School Resource Officer

Middle School

Name	Role
Brett Perish	Assistant Principal
Brian Powers	Custodian
Kayla Schmitz	Nurse
Matthew Fletcher	Phy Ed
Tim Doeden	Science
Brad Shaffer	Board Member
Dan Brouillet	School Resource Officer

High School

Name	Role
Tony Hastings	Assistant Principal
Lance Bird	Custodian
Joni Reitmeier	Nurse
Brad Grimmius	Phy Ed
Paul Olsen	Science
Linden Olson	Board Member
Dan Brouillet	School Resource Officer

<u>ALC</u>

Name	Role
Doug Brands	Principal
Brad Hoffman	Custodian
Austin Selvey	PE
Shanelle Henning	Nurse

<u>West</u>

Name	Role
Tara Thompson	Early Childhood Coordinator
Gerald Oehler	EL Coordinator/Curriculum Facilitator

Resource People

Name	Role
DeeAnn Crall	District Food Service
Amy Ernst	District Technology
Leticia Rodriguez	U of MN Extension Office
Cecilia Amadou	Nobles County Family Services (SHIP)
Cory Greenway	YMCA

Others

Name	Role
Katie Kouba	Parent
Lori Bristow	Parent
Norma Esparza	Parent
Adam Koller	Student