Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, February 15 3:00 – 7:00

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences on Thursday, December 14 from 3:00 to 7:00

Share This...

LC Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, September 28
3:00 – 7:00

Share This...

Learning Center Open House

Open House Learning Center
Thursday, August 24
9:00 AM – 6:00 PM
* Schedules
* Locker assignments
* Device pickup
* Lunch information
* Bus information
* Pay fees – athletics, device

First day of school for Learning Center
Monday, August 28
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, April 20
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences are Tuesday, March 7, 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent / Teacher Conferences are Thursday, February 23 from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Parent / Teacher Conferences
Thursday, December 15
3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Share This...

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences

Learning Center Parent/Teacher Conferences are Thursday, October 6 from 3:00 pm to 7:00 pm.

Share This...

VIBE Student Requests

For our former VIBE students that need their class records for enrollment for the school year 2022-23, please contact the Learning Center at  507.372.1322 (phone)  507.727.1125 (FAX) or email at  VIBE@isd518.net.

Share This...