Advisory Boards

Joint Powers Board (JPB) Members

  • Leslie Madison; Adrian Community Member
  • Lindsay Jenniges; Ellsworth Community Member – Secretary
  • Loren Carlson; Fulda Community Member
  • Annie Rasche; Heron Lake-Okabena Community Member
  • Trevor Wintz; Round Lake-Brewster Community Member – Vice Chair
  • Stephen Schneider; Worthington Community Member
  • Ray Hassing; CEC Rep. – Chair  
  • Tracy Freking; CEC Rep.
  • Paul Bang; CEC Rep.
  • Jorge Lopez; CEC Rep.

The Joint Powers Board provides the fiscal oversight for the Nobles County Integration Collaborative. It also makes all decisions pertaining to personnel.

Collaborative Equity Council (CEC) Members

  • Molly Schilling; Adrian – District Admin.
  • Robert Routh; Ellsworth – District Admin.
  • Michael Pagel; Fulda – District Admin.
  • Paul Bang; Heron Lake-Okabena – District Admin. – Vice Chair
  • Ray Hassing; Round Lake-Brewster – District Admin.
  • Sharon Johnson; Worthington – District Admin.
  • Carla Osornio; Adrian Community Member
  • Rhonda Groen; Ellsworth Community Member
  • Luke Isder; Fulda Community Member
  • Tracy Freking; Heron Lake-Okabena Community Member
  • Diane Larson; Round Lake-Brewster Community Member
  • Cristina Adame; Worthington Community Member
  • Jessica Chandaswang; At-large Member
  • Jasmine Eichenberger; At-large Member
  • Maria Garcia Peters; At-large Member
  • Jorge Lopez; At-large Member – Chair
  • Lakeyta Swinea; At-large Member
  • Jay Vargas; At-large Member
  • Dulce Willardson; At-large Member
  • Chelsea Wintz; At-large Member – Secretary
  • Trysten Olson; At-large Member

The Collaborative Equity Council oversees programs within the Nobles County Integration Collaborative.

Both the CEC and JPB meet on the first Monday of every other month in the NCIC Office. The CEC meets at 5:30 p.m. and the JPB meets immediately following the council meeting.